Faculty

Meet Our Faculty

Anna Ord, Psy.D.

M.S. in General Psychology Program Director

Assistant Professor

757.352.4673 annashi@regent.edu
Cassandra D. Page, Psy.D.

Psychological Services Center Director

Assistant Professor

757.352.4292 cpage@regent.edu
Jennifer Ripley, Ph.D.

Director of Marriage & Ministry Assessment Training & Empowerment (MMATE) Center

Professor

757.352.4296 jennrip@regent.edu
Anderson B. Rowan, Ph.D.

Psy.D. in Clinical Psychology Program Director

Professor

757.352.4433 arowan@regent.edu
James N. Sells, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Academics

Professor

757.352.4368 jsells@regent.edu
Jacqueline R. Smith, Ed.D.

Counseling Department Chair

Clinical Counseling Programs Director

Associate Professor

757.352.4499 jrsmith@regent.edu
Rachel Stephens, Psy.D.

Psychological Services Center Assistant Director

Assistant Professor

757.352.4280 rachha5@regent.edu
Ingo Tophoven, Ph.D.

Counseling Ministries Department Chair

Ph.D. in Counseling & Psychological Studies and M.A. in Pastoral Counseling Programs Director

Assistant Professor

757.352.4868 ingotop@regent.edu
Amy Trout, Psy.D.

M.A. in Human Services Program Director

Associate Professor

757.352.4349 atrout@regent.edu
Cyrus Williams, Ph.D.

Ph.D. in Counselor Education & Supervision Program Director

Associate Professor

757.352.4576 cwilliams2@regent.edu
Mark Yarhouse, Psy.D.

Rosemarie S. Hughes Endowed Chair of Christian Thought in Mental Health Practice

Co-Director, Institute for the Study of Sexual Identity

Professor

757.352.4829 markyar@regent.edu
Olya Zaporozhets, Ph.D.

Co-Director, Institute for the Study of Sexual Identity

Associate Professor

757.352.4700 ozaporozhets@regent.edu

Adjunct

Evelyn Biles, Ph.D.
Jill Brue, Ph.D.
Ashleigh Bruns, Ph.D.
Gary Collins, Ph.D.
Carissa Dwiwardani, Ph.D.
Gabriel Dy-Liacco, Ph.D.
John Ferreira, Ph.D.
Michael Franks, Ph.D.
Todd Grande, Ph.D.
Ularisi Green, Ph.D.
Kim Harris
Kristel Headley
Emily Hervey, Psy.D.
Tracy Jackson, Ph.D.
George Jefferson, Ph.D.
David Jennings, Ph.D.
Gregg Jensen, Ph.D.
Margaret Jensen, Ph.D.
John Kennedy, Ph.D.
Patricia King
Shannon Kuschel
Robert Kuschel
Jeremy Lelek, Ph.D.
Kimberly Lokeman, Ph.D.
Lisa Mazzio, Psy.D.
Jessica McCleese, Ph.D.
Elena McSwain, Psy.D.
Tricia Mikolon, Ph.D.
Kristie Norwood, Ph.D.
Lynn Olson Page, Ph.D., ABPP
Kamala Palmer, Ph.D.
Jennifer Park Teppig
Agatha Parks-Savage, Ph.D.
Jeremy Ruckstaetter, Ph.D.
Mary Sanderfer, Ph.D.
Scott Sautter, Ph.D.
Renee Seay, Ph.D.
Erynne H. Shatto, Ph.D.
Tabitha Sierra, Psy.D.
Paul Stevenson
Gregory Stewart, Ph.D.
Amanda Trent, Ph.D.
Kristyn Troyer, Psy.D.
Jerry Vuncannon, Ph.D.
Joyce Wagner
Donald Walker, Ph.D.
Melissa Windham, Ph.D.
Sara Wood, Ph.D.
Everett Worthington, Ph.D.