Skip navigation

Register for an Event

You are currently viewing all student events.

Display all events: Display All Student Events

 

Do you have a MyRegent ID? Yes   No

Cell Phone:
Current Status:*
Affiliation:*

How did you hear about this event (click all that apply):


Test Taking Strategies: Gaining Focus & Confidence offered by Academic Coaching
Wednesday, May 29, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



Fundamentals of Note-taking: Group Coaching offered by Academic Coaching
Thursday, May 30, 2024, 12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m. Expand Details



Crafting an Effective Academic Paragraph offered by Academic Coaching
Monday, June 03, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Expand Details



Thrive Program Part 4: Habits & Balance offered by Life Coaching
Tuesday, June 04, 2024, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m. Expand Details



Writing Quality Research Papers offered by Academic Coaching
Friday, June 07, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



Brainstorming & Overcoming Writer's Block offered by Academic Coaching
Monday, June 10, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Expand Details



Thrive Program Part 5: Stress Mangement & Distress offered by Life Coaching
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m. Expand Details



LinkedIn for Beginners offered by Career Services
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Expand Details



Knowing Your Audience: Group Coaching offered by Academic Coaching
Tuesday, June 11, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Expand Details



Career Services Unveiled: Alumni offered by Career Services
Thursday, June 13, 2024, 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Expand Details



Study Skills: Study Smarter Not Harder offered by Academic Coaching
Monday, June 17, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Expand Details



Thrive Program Part 6: Leadership & Wellness offered by Life Coaching
Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m. Expand Details



Cramming Successfully: Group Coaching offered by Academic Coaching
Friday, June 21, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. Expand Details



Life Coaching Presents: Building Resilience offered by Life Coaching
Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



Ageism in the Marketplace: Real or Imagined? offered by Career Services
Thursday, June 27, 2024, 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Expand Details



Life Coaching Presents: Living Out Your Calling offered by Life Coaching
Tuesday, July 02, 2024, 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Expand Details



Life Coaching Presents: Community and Calling offered by Life Coaching
Tuesday, July 09, 2024, 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Expand Details



How to Use Handshake for Your Job Search offered by Career Services
Tuesday, July 09, 2024, 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Expand Details



Academic Reading Speed offered by Academic Coaching
Friday, July 12, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



Writing Clearly offered by Academic Coaching
Friday, July 19, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



10 Most Common Errors in Grammar and Punctuation offered by Academic Coaching
Monday, July 22, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Expand Details



Life Coaching Presents: Make Today Count offered by Life Coaching
Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 12:00 p.m. - 01:00 p.m. Expand Details



Alumni Career Mastery Series offered by Career Services
Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Expand Details



Curriculum Vitae for Teaching & Research Careers offered by Career Services
Thursday, July 25, 2024, 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. Expand Details



Navigating Career Transitions offered by Career Services
Tuesday, August 06, 2024, 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Expand Details



Questions or Comments (also used for requesting a class that is not currently listed)