Skip navigation

Register for an Event

You are currently viewing Academic Coaching events.

Display all events: Display All Student Events

 

Do you have a MyRegent ID? Yes   No

Cell Phone:
Current Status:*
Affiliation:*

How did you hear about this event (click all that apply):


Professional Tone: Group Coaching offered by Academic Coaching
Monday, April 22, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Expand Details



College Writing: Making the Transition offered by Academic Coaching
Monday, April 29, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Expand Details



Impactful Study Habits offered by Academic Coaching
Wednesday, May 01, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



Successfully Avoiding Plagiarism offered by Academic Coaching
Monday, May 06, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Expand Details



A Guide to Writing Discussion Board Posts offered by Academic Coaching
Friday, May 10, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



Foundations of Academic Writing offered by Academic Coaching
Monday, May 13, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Expand Details



Academic Reading Strategies offered by Academic Coaching
Friday, May 17, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



Turabian Formatting offered by Academic Coaching
Monday, May 20, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Expand Details



MLA Formatting offered by Academic Coaching
Wednesday, May 22, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



APA Formatting offered by Academic Coaching
Friday, May 24, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



Test Taking Strategies: Gaining Focus & Confidence offered by Academic Coaching
Wednesday, May 29, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



Crafting an Effective Academic Paragraph offered by Academic Coaching
Monday, June 03, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Expand Details



Writing Quality Research Papers offered by Academic Coaching
Friday, June 07, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



Brainstorming & Overcoming Writer's Block offered by Academic Coaching
Monday, June 10, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Expand Details



Study Skills: Study Smarter Not Harder offered by Academic Coaching
Monday, June 17, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Expand Details



Academic Reading Speed offered by Academic Coaching
Friday, July 12, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



Writing Clearly offered by Academic Coaching
Friday, July 19, 2024, 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. Expand Details



10 Most Common Errors in Grammar and Punctuation offered by Academic Coaching
Monday, July 22, 2024, 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Expand Details



Questions or Comments (also used for requesting a class that is not currently listed)