Imagery of Regent people and campus

Staff

Sherri Miller
Vice President for University Marketing & Public Relations
smiller@regent.edu
ext. 4843

Patrick Wright
Creative Director
patrwri@regent.edu
ext. 4387

Sandy West
Director of Production Services
swest@regent.edu
ext. 4035

Brook Chalfant
Director of Editorial Services
bchalfant@regent.edu
ext. 4026

Francisco Afanador
Designer/Project Manager
fafandor@regent.edu
ext. 4844

Carla Daniels
Independent Media Buyer
cmedia@cox.net
757.287.7233

Belinda Elliott
Web Content Coordinator
beliaye@regent.edu
ext. 4232

Tim Kay
Jr. Production/Graphic Designer
timokay@regent.edu
ext. 4352

Nicole Knight
Publications Designer
nicokni@regent.edu
ext. 4991

Chelsea Lord
Independent Editoral Services
chellor@regent.edu
ext. 4063

Amanda Noon
Marketing Coordinator
anoon@regent.edu
ext. 4874

Alex Perry
Graphic Designer/Project Manager
aperry2@regent.edu
ext. 4870