Imagery of Regent people and campus

Staff

Sherri Miller
Vice President for University Marketing & Public Relations
smiller@regent.edu
ext. 4843

Patrick Wright
Creative Director
patrwri@regent.edu
ext. 4387

Sandy West
Director of Production Services
swest@regent.edu
ext. 4035

Brook Chalfant
Director of Editorial Services
bchalfant@regent.edu
ext. 4026

Carla Daniels
Media Buyer
cmedia@cox.net
757.287.7233

Amanda (Geisaka) Edds
Designer/Project Manager
ageisaka@regent.edu
ext. 4256

Belinda Elliott
Web Content Specialist
beliaye@regent.edu
ext. 4232

Jon Hamilton
Jr. Graphic Designer
jhamilton@regent.edu
ext. 4835

Tim Kay
Video/Graphic Designer
timokay@regent.edu
ext. 4352

Nicole Knight
Graphic Designer/Project Manager
nicokni@regent.edu
ext. 4991

Patsy Martin
Independent Editorial Services
pmartin@regent.edu
ext. 4063

Nate Mrva
Web Front-End Developer
nathmrv@regent.edu
ext. 4086

Amanda Noon
Marketing Manager
anoon@regent.edu
ext. 4874

Alex Perry
Sr. Graphic Designer
aperry2@regent.edu
ext. 4870