Imagery of Regent people and campus

Intramurals

The intramural program at Regent University is a service provided to all students, staff and faculty. All sports are coed and provide an opportunity for the Regent community to be involved in a variety of athletic activities in a Christian environment. For questions or suggestions involving intramurals, contact the intramural coordinator via sports@regent.edu.

Tentative Sports:

For Suggestions/Ideas regarding additional sports email: sports@regent.edu

Share |

Student Activities

Monday Sep. 1 – 8:00PM
Just Dance Tournament

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 5:30PM
Alpha Phi Omega Interest Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Wednesday Sep. 3 – 12:00PM
Law Chapel

Thursday Sep. 4 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Friday Sep. 5 – 12:00PM
Flag Football Captains' Meeting

Friday Sep. 5 – 12:00PM
Student Organization Event Training

Saturday Sep. 6 – 9:00AM
Etiquette Seminar and Luncheon

Tuesday Sep. 9 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 11 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Friday Sep. 12 – 12:00PM
Student Organization Event Training

Friday Sep. 12 – 2:00PM
Flag Football Games

Friday Sep. 12 – 6:00PM
Chancellor's BBQ

Saturday Sep. 13 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Monday Sep. 15 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Captains' Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 12:00PM
Constitution Day

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 12:00PM
C.S. Lewis Society Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

University Events Calendar