Imagery of Regent people and campus
teachlearnget helpabout us

Staff Directory

We are here to serve you. Feel free to contact any staff member below with your questions, comments and suggestions. We are located in suite 209 in the library.

Tonya Amankwatia, Ph.D., Director for the Center for Teaching and Learning
757-352-4886
tamankwatia@regent.edu

Pidge Bannin, M.A., Senior Instructional Designer
757.352.4525
pbannin@regent.edu

Jackie Bruso, M.A., Senior Instructional Designer
757.352.4259
jbruso@regent.edu

Olgy Gary, M.A., Senior Instructional Designer
757.352.4128
ogary@regent.edu

Beth Johanson, M.A., Senior Instructional Technologist
757.352.4474
bjohanson@regent.edu

David Bilberry, Instructional Technologist
757.352.4283
dbilberry@regent.edu

Nile Gomez, M.A., Instructional Technologist
757.352.4885
nilegom@regent.edu

Jeff Keeney, Instructional Technology Specialist
757.352.4494
jeffkee@regent.edu

Christianne Page, Web Media Producer
757.352.4478
chripag@regent.edu