go back to previous month August 2018 forward to next month
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Search the Calendar

Events Calendar

August 2018

go back go forward
Math 102 Workshop
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Math 201 Workshop
Monday, August 6, 2018
Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
CBN/Regent Toastmasters
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
CBN Corporate Support Building - 2nd FL Training Room
12:35 p.m. - 1:35 p.m.
Avoiding Plagiarism Workshop
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Blackboard Collaborate Ultra
3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Human Resources' Launch for New Hires
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Admin Building - Executive Conference Room
9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Hypefest VA 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Regent Chapel
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
MA in Counseling Residency
Sunday, August 12 - Friday, August 17, 2018
Regent University Campus
School of Law New Student Orientation
Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24, 2018
Regent University Campus
Welcome Week 2018
Monday, August 20 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
Regent University Campus
School of Psychology & Counseling Retreat
Monday, August 20, 2018
Classroom Building - Room 228
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Move-In Day
Monday, August 20, 2018
Regent Commons
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Ice Cream Social
Monday, August 20, 2018
Student Center - Fountain Area
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
CBN/Regent Toastmasters
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
CBN Corporate Support Building 2nd FL Training Room
12:35 p.m. - 1:35 p.m.
Indoor/Outdoor Game Night
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Cafe Moka/Robertson Field II
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Movie on the Lawn: The Avengers: Infinity War
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Lawn - Between Admin Building and Student Center
8:00 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.
First Friday Frenzy
Friday, August 24, 2018
Robertson Field II
2:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
First Day of Prayer
Monday, August 27, 2018
Student Center - Lobby
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
First Day of Classes
Monday, August 27, 2018
Regent University Campus
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Fall 2018 Combined Doctoral Residency
Monday, August 27 - Thursday, August 30, 2018
The Founders Inn and Spa
Residency: Doctoral Program in Counselor Education & Supervision
Tuesday, August 28 - Saturday, September 1, 2018
Regent University Campus
University Chapel
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Regent Chapel
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Student Connection and Church Connection Fair
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Fountain Area and Mall
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
UnChapel
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Regent Chapel
8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.