

The Ronald L. Fick Book Award Ceremony Award Recipients – Fall 2018

Advanced ADR - Professor DeGroff

Joseph Addink

Advanced Trial Practice I and II - Adjunct Professor Page

Michael Sylvester

Appellate Advocacy - Adjunct Professor Bradley

Courtney Hitchcock

Appellate Advocacy – Adjunct Professor Hernandez

Joshua Barbosa

Business Analytics and Finance - Senior Lecturer Folsom

Samuel Kane

Business Structures and Agency – Assistant Professor Griffin (2 sections)

Destinee Easley
Austin Streeter

Case Studies in National Legal Policy – Distinguished Professor Ashcroft and Professor Stern

John Kaptan

Civil Procedure I - Professor Duane

Hannah Hansen Bethanie Quigley

Civil Procedure I - Professor Madison

Alexandria Overcash Austin Streeter

Constitutional Law I - Constitutional Structure - Principal Lecturer Jacob

Charlie Morrison

Contracts I - Senior Lecturer Folsom

Hannah Hansen

Contracts I - Associate Dean Gantt

Janene Fahey

Evidence – Professor Duane

Charlie Morrison

Foundations of Law - Professor Brauch

Louis Gaertner

Foundations of Law - Professor Stern

Taylor Westlake

Immigration Law and Procedure – Adjunct Professor Valverde

Giuseppe Izzo

Individual Federal Income Tax – Assistant Professor Griffin

Molly Banas

Intellectual Property – Senior Lecturer Folsom

Daniel Stephens

International and Comparative Human Rights - Professor Brauch

Cody Goings

International Law - Adjunct Professor Lee

Erin McDaniel

Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing I – Instructor DeBoer

Bethanie Quigley

Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing I – Principal Lecturer Kirkland

Esther Neds

Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing I – Assistant Dean Van Essendelft

Kaitlyn Shepherd

Negotiations – Professor DeGroff

Hannah Fruh

Negotiations – Adjunct Professor Pfeiffer

Ethan Byers

Professional Responsibility – Associate Dean Gantt

Hans Schalembier

Property I – Professor DeGroff

Alexandria Overcash

Property I – Professor Hernandez

Esther Neds

Remedies – Judge Lannetti

Kambria Lannetti

Sales - Assistant Dean Walton

Charlie Morrison

State Civil Pre-Trial Practice and Procedure – Judge Padrick

Falon Stimpson

Torts I – Professor Brauch

Jade Gravley

Torts I – Professor Hensler

Hannah Hansen

Trial Practice – Adjunct Professor Page

Marcus Mitchell

Wills, Trusts, and Estates – Professor Kohm

Daniel Stephens

^{*} GEICO presented the Advanced Trial Practice I & II award to the student who demonstrated excellence of performance in Advanced Trial Practice. The honoree will receive a monetary award and a plaque.