

The Ronald L. Fick Book Award Ceremony Award Recipients – Summer 2017

Advanced Legal Research and Writing – Adjunct Professor HammBryan Peebles

Drafting Contracts – Lecturer MurphyKrista Sheets

Labor Law – Professor CameronBryan Peebles

Non-Profit, Tax Exempt Organizations – Adjunct Professor Mulford
Diana Devine