

The Ronald L. Fick Book Award Ceremony Award Recipients – Summer 2016

- Advanced Legal Research and Writing Adjunct Professor Hamm Matthew Morse
- Constitutional Criminal Procedure Adjunct Professor Velloney Aaron Pomeranz
- Contracts I Professor Folsom Bryan Peeples
- Contracts II Professor Folsom Bryan Peeples
- Criminal Law Adjunct Professor Bruch Krista Sheets
- Drafting Contracts Lecturer Murphy Nevin Beiler
- Employment Discrimination Professor Cameron John Wilson
- Introduction to Human Rights in Africa Professor Stern Moriah Schmidt
- Negotiations Associate Dean DeGroff Joseph Smith
- Non-Profit, Tax Exempt Organizations Associate Professor Jacob (2 sections) Denisa Muhametaj Aaron Pomeranz
- Professional Responsibility Associate Dean Gantt Crystal Lineberry
- The East African Legal Environment: A Comparative Introduction Adjunct Professor Dennison

Moriah Schmidt