

The Ronald L. Fick Book Award Ceremony Award Recipients – Summer 2015

Advanced Legal Research and Writing – Adjunct Professor	Hamm
Jason Rodriguez	

Christian Foundations of Law – Associate Professor Jacob David Jones

Constitutional Law I – Associate Professor Jacob Trayce Hockstad

Criminal Law – Adjunct Professor Mulford Justin Geyer

Drafting Contracts – Instructor MurphyCrystal Barnett

Employment Discrimination – Professor CameronJennifer Gebler

Evidence – Professor Duane Glenn Reynolds

Family Law – Associate Dean Kohm Kathleen Knudsen

Negotiations – Adjunct Professor Pfeiffer Angelina Moyo

Non-Profit, Tax Exempt Organizations – Associate Professor Jacob Nevin Beiler

Professional Responsibility - Professor Gantt Crystal Barnett

Secured Transactions (UCC II) – Associate Professor Jacob Daniel Koblitz

Secured Transactions (UCC II) – Adjunct Professor Putney Carissa Rarick