

The Ronald L. Fick Book Award Ceremony Award Recipients – Summer 2014

Advanced Legal Research and Writing – Adjunct Professor	Hamm
Crystal Barnett	

Constitutional Criminal Procedure – Adjunct Professor Velloney Diana McGraw

Christian Foundations of Law – Associate Professor Jacob John Wilson

Constitutional Law I – Associate Professor JacobJoshua Lynch

Criminal Law – Associate Dean Cook Joshua Lynch

Drafting Contracts – Associate Dean MurphyBrittany Wrigley and Jacob Smith

Evidence – Professor Duane Joshua Lynch

Liberty, Law, and Politics: Islamic and Western Perspectives – Professor Folsom Joshua Gamboa

Negotiations – Adjunct Professor Pfeiffer

Corbin Brascher

Nonprofit Tax-Exempt Organizations – Associate Professor Jacob Amy Privette

Professional Responsibility – Professor GanttJacob Smith

Religion in the Workplace – Professor Cameron Leslie VanOrden

Secured Transactions – Adjunct Professor Wainscott

Kyle Russell and Jacob Smith