Imagery of Regent people and campus

Office of Student Activities & Leadership
Photo Albums

Costume Party 2013

Share |

Student Activities

Monday Sep. 25 – 7:30AM
Cheerleading Bake Sale

Wednesday Sep. 27 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Sep. 28 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 29 – 10:00PM
Party at the "O"!

Saturday Sep. 30 – 10:00AM
Flag Football Games

Saturday Sep. 30 – 1:00PM
Regent Royals Women's Volleyball Tri-Match @ Mid-Atlantic University

Saturday Sep. 30 – 2:00PM
Regent Royals Men's Soccer @ Brewton-Parker College

Saturday Sep. 30 – 8:00PM
Night of Worship with Young Oceans

Sunday Oct. 1 – 12:00AM
Socktober Collection Drive

Tuesday Oct. 3 – 12:00PM
General Interest Meeting

Tuesday Oct. 3 – 6:00PM
Virginia Production Alliance (VPA) Membership Meeting

Wednesday Oct. 4 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Wednesday Oct. 4 – 1:30PM
University-Wide Town Hall Meeting

Thursday Oct. 5 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Oct. 6 – 12:00PM
Book Discussion: Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen

Friday Oct. 6 – 2:00PM
Regent Royals Women's Soccer Double Header @ Daytona State College

Friday Oct. 6 – 4:00PM
Regent Royals Men's Soccer Double Header @ Daytona State College

Friday Oct. 6 – 4:00PM
Harvest Fest

Saturday Oct. 7 – 10:00AM
Flag Football Games

Saturday Oct. 7 – 11:00AM
Regent Royals Cross Country @ Christopher Newport University

Saturday Oct. 7 – 11:00AM
Regent Royals Women's Volleyball Tri-Match @ Randolph College

Saturday Oct. 7 – 2:30PM
Regent Royals Women's Soccer Double Header @ Trinity Baptist College

Saturday Oct. 7 – 5:00PM
Regent Royals Men's Soccer Double Header @ Trinity Baptist College

Tuesday Oct. 10 – 7:00PM
Regent Royals Women's Volleyball vs. Richard Bland College

Wednesday Oct. 11 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

University Events Calendar