Imagery of Regent people and campus

Payment Page

View & Register for Upcoming Events


* Required Fields

Event:
First Name*:
Last Name*:
Regent Email*:
Will you be bringing a guest?*: Yes   No
Total Amount:
$0

 

Share |

Student Activities

Saturday Apr. 21 – 12:30PM
Commuter Canoeing Trip

Saturday Apr. 21 – 2:00PM
Regent Con

Saturday Apr. 21 – 8:00PM
Night of Worship featuring Phil Wickham

Monday Apr. 23 – 12:00PM
APALSA Lunch and Learn

Monday Apr. 23 – 12:00PM
CBN Week of Prayer featuring Rabbi Kirt A. Schneider

Monday Apr. 23 – 4:00PM
Student Appreciation Week - Campus Cookout

Monday Apr. 23 – 5:15PM
"Learning about Apologetics through the Letters of C.S. Lewis" by Dr. Mark Cartledge

Monday Apr. 23 – 6:00PM
Ascribe

Monday Apr. 23 – 8:15PM
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Huddle

Tuesday Apr. 24 – 12:00PM
CBN Week of Prayer featuring Pastor Choco De Jesus

Tuesday Apr. 24 – 1:00PM
Student Appreciation Week - Free Massages

Tuesday Apr. 24 – 5:00PM
Afghan War Game Simulation

Wednesday Apr. 25 – 12:00PM
CBN Week of Prayer featuring Pastor Rusty George

Wednesday Apr. 25 – 1:00PM
Student Appreciation Week - Dessert Day

Thursday Apr. 26 – 12:00PM
CBN Week of Prayer featuring Chancellor & CEO Dr. Pat Robertson

Thursday Apr. 26 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Thursday Apr. 26 – 10:00PM
Student Appreciation Week - Bonfire

Friday Apr. 27 – 12:00PM
CBN Week of Prayer featuring Author Mo Isom

Friday Apr. 27 – 8:00PM
Star-Crossed Sadie Hawkins Dance

Saturday Apr. 28 – 4:00PM
COGS Spring Fest 2018

Saturday Apr. 28 – 7:30PM
Movie on the Lawn

Monday Apr. 30 – 8:15PM
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Huddle

Tuesday May. 1 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday May. 1 – 6:00PM
Virginia Production Alliance (VPA) Membership Meeting

Wednesday May. 2 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday May. 3 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday May. 4 – 8:00PM
Regent University Spring Concert

Tuesday May. 8 – 6:30PM
Annual Chapter Meeting and New Officer Installation

University Events Calendar