Imagery of Regent people and campus

Payment Page

View & Register for Upcoming Events


* Required Fields

Event:
First Name*:
Last Name*:
Regent Email*:
Guest Name:
Total Amount:
$0

 

Share |

Student Activities

Monday Apr. 20 – 7:00PM
Burn Night Chapel Service

Tuesday Apr. 21 – 11:00AM
Informational Session - Career Services

Tuesday Apr. 21 – 12:00PM
Book Discussion: Christian Scripture & Human Resource Management: Building a Path to Servant Leadership Through Faith

Tuesday Apr. 21 – 12:00PM
APA Workshop

Tuesday Apr. 21 – 12:00PM
Catholic Mass

Tuesday Apr. 21 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Wednesday Apr. 22 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Apr. 23 – 5:00PM
Dave Ramsey "Foundations in Personal Finance" Course

Thursday Apr. 23 – 5:30PM
How to Get an Internship

Thursday Apr. 23 – 8:00PM
Unchapel — Baptism Service

Friday Apr. 24 – 7:00PM
1st Annual Psychology Club Gala

Saturday Apr. 25 – 1:00PM
Spring Fest

Monday Apr. 27 – 6:00PM
College Classic

Tuesday Apr. 28 – 12:00PM
MLA Workshop

Wednesday Apr. 29 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Apr. 30 – 5:00PM
Dave Ramsey "Foundations in Personal Finance" Course

Thursday Apr. 30 – 7:00PM
2015 Animation Night

Thursday Apr. 30 – 8:00PM
UnTamed UnChapel

Tuesday May. 5 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Thursday May. 7 – 8:00AM
College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Internship Application Deadline for Summer 2015 Session F

Thursday May. 7 – 9:00AM
National Day of Prayer

University Events Calendar