Intramural Basketball Schedule

 

Sat, Jan 23

10:00 – Virginia Squires 39 v Tidewater 46

11:00 – Poohmas 41v Clinically Significant 49

12:00 – Bombsquad 45 v The Tortfeasors 34

1:00 – Poohmas 46 v Tidewater 58

2:00 – Bye 50 v Clinically Significant 44

3:00 – The Tortfeasors 45 v The Outlaws 37

 

Friday,  Jan 29

7:00 – Bombsquad 36 v 0-and-76ers 38

8:00 – Virginia Squires 54 v Bye 64

9:00 – 0-and-76ers v The Outlaws

 

Sat, Jan 30

10:00 – Virginia Squires 47 v 0-and-76ers 20

11:00 – Poohmas 60 v Bomb Squad 35

12:00 – Virginia Squires 73 v The Outlaws 15

1:00 – Tidewater 57 v Bye 58

2:00 – Bombsquad 20 v Clinically Significant 48

3:00 – The Tortfeasors 28 v Bye 56

4:00 – Tidewater 31 v Clinically Significant 45

 

 

Sat, Feb 6

10:00 – 0-and-76ers 33 v Clinically Significant 42

11:00 – Poohmas 36 v Bye 44

12:00 – The Tortfeasors 24 v Clinically Significant 54

1:00 – Poohmas 49 v The Outlaws 27

2:00 – 0-and-76ers 42 v Bye 51

3:00 – Bombsquad 48 v The Outlaws 28

 

Saturday, Feb 13

10:00 – Poohmas 45 v 0-and-76ers 35

11:00 – The Outlaws 24 v Clinically Significant 48

12:00 – Tidewater 49 v 0-and-76ers 21

1:00 – Virginia Squires 60 v Bomb Squad 33

2:00 – The Outlaws 20 v Bye 67

3:00 – Virginia Squires 47 v Clinically Significant 48

 

Thursday, February 18

6:00 - The Tortfeasors 0 v 0-and-76ers 20 (forfeit)

7:00 - Tidewater 60 v Bomb Squad 47

8:00 - Poohmas 32 v Virginia Squires 58

9:00 - Tidewater 51 v The Tortfeasors 28

 

Friday, Feb 19

6:00 – Poohmas 45 v The Tortfeasors 35

7:00 – Bombsquad 31 v Bye 61

8:00 – Virginia Squires 57 v The Tortfeasors 25

9:00 – Tidewater 65 v The Outlaws 21

 

Monday, February 22

7:30—Bye 48 v The Tortfeasors 20

8:30—Virginia Squires 40 v Poohmas 30

 

Tuesday, February 23

7:30—Clinically Significant v Bomb Squad

8:30—Tidewater v 0-and-76ers

 

Friday, February 26

7:30—(Bye v Virginia Squires)

8:30—(2/7 v 3/6)

 

Saturday, February 27

12:00   All-Star Game

1:00—Championship