Imagery of Regent people and campus

Staff

Sherri Miller
Vice President for University Marketing & Public Relations
smiller@regent.edu
ext. 4843

Claire Foster
Director of Marketing
cfoster@regent.edu
ext. 4219

Patrick Wright
Creative Director
johnwr2@regent.edu
ext. 4387

Brook Chalfant
Director of Editorial Services
bchalfant@regent.edu
ext. 4026

Gwenyth Gaba
Video and New Media Producer
gwengab@regent.edu
ext. 4669

Amanda (Geisaka) Edds
Designer/Project Manager
ageisaka@regent.edu
ext. 4256

Scott Goff
Videographer/Editor
sgoff@regent.edu
ext. 4352

Esther Keane
Digital Marketing Content Specialist
ekeane@regent.edu
ext. 4991

Nicole Knight
Graphic Designer/Project Manager
nicokni@regent.edu
ext. 4991

Patsy Martin
Traffic Coordinator
patscha@regent.edu
ext. 4063

Julia Mattera
Writing & Communications Specialist
julimat@regent.edu
ext. 4044

Nathan Mrva
Web Front-End Developer
nathmrv@regent.edu
ext. 4086

Karl Neiswender
Graphic Designer
karlnei@regent.edu
ext. 4835

Amanda Noon
Marketing Manager
anoon@regent.edu
ext. 4874

Alex Perry
Sr. Graphic Designer
aperry2@regent.edu
ext. 4870

Dawn Reed
Senior Marketing Writer
dreed@regent.edu
ext. 4845

Deanna Reis
Production Manager
dreis@regent.edu
ext. 4035

Brett Tubbs
Public Relations & Social Media Manager
bretwil@regent.edu
ext. 4441