Moot Court Board Members

Ariel Heinsius Bryant

Alexander Angle
Hassell Competition Director, Public Relations & Special Projects Liaison

Katie Herald
Vice Chair & 1L Competition Director

Courtney Knox
Director of Hospitality, Regent Cup Competition Director

Erin McDaniel
ACMA Competition Director, Interscholastic & Administrative Liaison

Jason Montgomery
Director of Business

Ashleigh Tuttle
Director of Hospitality, Legal Research & Writing Director

Abby Wenger
Staff Member, Remote Support for ACMA Competition Director


Alyson Reed

Ben Snodgrass

Corrie Faith Evans

Courtney Hitchcock

Cris Prendingue

Danielle Capra

Donna Kinney

Jonathan E. Monroe

Josh Barbosa

Nathan Hernandez

Noah Roetman

Sam Kane