Imagery of Regent people and campus

2014 Chili Bowl Intramural Schedule

Friday, September 12
2:00The Raptors 0vs.The Oliver Wendell Holmeboys 28
3:00Gibborim19vs.Guardians of the Gridiron7
4:00The Kingsmen Redeemers0vs.Clinically Significant24
5:00The Oliver Wendell Holmeboys40vs.Guardians of the Gridiron7
Saturday, September 13
9:00Gibborim44vs.The Abusement Park0
10:00The Oliver Wendell Holmeboys21vs.The Muffin Men6
11:00Cottage Cheese 29vs.The Raptors 0
12:00Team 713vs.The Oliver Wendell Holmeboys0
1:00Gibborim45vs.The Kingsmen Redeemers0
2:00Clinically Significant16vs.Sturmgewehr19
3:00The Abusement Park 0vs.Guardians of the Gridiron 7
Tuesday, September 16
6:00Team 743vs.The Kingsmen Redeemers0
Wednesday, September 17
4:00The Kingsmen Redeemers6vs.Sturmgewehr62
5:00Gibborim34vs.The Raptors8
6:00Cottage Cheese7vs.The Oliver Wendell Holmeboys8
Thursday, September 18
5:00Bob Loblaw 19vs.The Muffin Men 13
6:00Cottage Cheese 7vs.Sturmgewehr 13
Saturday, September 20,
9:00Sturmgewehr 6vs.The Oliver Wendell Holmeboys 0
10:00The Muffin Men 6vs.The Abusement Park 0
11:00The Kingsmen Redeemers 0vs.Cottage Cheese 37
12:00Clinically Significant 7vs.Muffin Men 0
1:00The Raptors 0vs.Clinically Significant 41
2:00Team 7 40vs.Guardians of the Gridiron 0
3:00 Bob Loblaw 16vs.Gibborim 19
Tuesday, September 23
4:30Sturmgewehr 24vs.Guardians of the Gridiron 6
5:30The Raptors 0vs.The Muffin Men 21
Thursday, September 25
4:30Team 7 40vs.The Muffin Men 0
5:30Team 7 31vs.Bob Loblaw 7
Saturday, September 27
9:00The Raptors 0vs.Sturmgewehr 26
10:00The Oliver Wendell Holmeboys 26vs.The Abusement Park 0
11:00The Kingsmen Redeemers 12vs.Bob Loblaw 30
12:00Gibborim 18vs.Clinically Significant 0
1:00The Muffin Men 34vs.Guardians of the Gridiron 0
2:00Team 7 18vs.Gibborim 6
3:00Cottage Cheese 28vs.Clinically Significant 20
4:00Bob Loblaw 0vs.Cottage Cheese 32
Tuesday, September 30
4:30Sturmgewehr 36vs.The Abusement Park 6
5:30 Bob Loblaw 29vs.Guardians of the Gridiron 13
Saturday, October 4
9:00Sturmgewehr 24vs.The Muffin Men 0
10:00Clinically Significant 19vs.The Oliver Wendell Holmeboys 0
11:00Gibborim 20vs.Cottage Cheese 0
12:00Clinically Significant 1vs.The Abusement Park 0
1:00Guardians of the Gridiron 0vs. The Kingsmen Redeemers 35
2:00The Kingsmen Redeemers 26vs.The Raptors 25
3:00The Abusement Park 0vs.Team 7 1
Tuesday, October 7
4:30Bob Loblaw 40vs.The Abusement Park 0
5:30Team 7 18vs.Cottage Cheese 0
Tuesday, October 21
5:00Bob Loblaw 38vs.The Raptors 6

Playoffs

Playoffs

back to top