Imagery of Regent people and campus

Student Organizations Charter or Renewal

For information regarding the establishment of a new student organization, please see the Student Organization Handbook, which includes the application for a new student organization. After review of your application, a temporary charter status may be granted for 3 months, during which time, the student organization must submit a Constitution to the Assistant Director of Student Activities and Leadership in order to be considered for permanent charter status.

Please use this form to renew the status of your organization on campus. A charter renewal must be submitted every fall semester for each student organization. If a complete application for charter renewal has not been received within one month after the beginning of the fall semester, the charter will be presumed to have terminated, and the organization therefore, will be removed from the roster of recognized student organizations.

If you have any questions regarding this process please email Jamie Brennan, Assistant Director of Student Activities & Leadership at jbrennan@regent.edu or call 757.352.4928.

Thank you for your cooperation!

Share |

Student Activities

Wednesday Sep. 17 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Wednesday Sep. 17 – 12:00PM
Law Chapel

Wednesday Sep. 17 – 1:00PM
Regent's 10th Annual Constitution Day — "Technology and the Future of the U.S. Constitution"

Wednesday Sep. 17 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Thursday Sep. 18 – 12:00PM
Fitness Luncheon

Thursday Sep. 18 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Thursday Sep. 18 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 18 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 19 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

Saturday Sep. 20 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Monday Sep. 22 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Tuesday Sep. 23 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Tuesday Sep. 23 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 12:00PM
Christian Legal Society Lunch Series

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 7:00PM
Rosh Hashanah Celebration

Thursday Sep. 25 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Thursday Sep. 25 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 25 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 26 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

Saturday Sep. 27 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Monday Sep. 29 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Tuesday Sep. 30 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 30 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 11:45AM
Seven Days Ablaze Prayer Meeting — CBN/Regent Chapel

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 12:00PM
Law Chapel

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Thursday Oct. 2 – 12:00PM
Federalist Society — Donald Devine

Thursday Oct. 2 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Thursday Oct. 2 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Oct. 3 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

Friday Oct. 3 – 12:00PM
Law School Study Aids

Friday Oct. 3 – 5:00PM
Fear 2 Freedom Celebration Night

Friday Oct. 3 – 8:00PM
Night of Worship — Cory Asbury

Saturday Oct. 4 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

University Events Calendar