Imagery of Regent people and campus

Student Organizations

Regent University and the Office of Student Activities & Leadership seek to provide every student with the opportunity to become involved on campus, build lifelong friendships, grow personally and spiritually, and to give of their time in service to others. One way to do that is to get involved in a student organization.

View a complete listing of the over 50 chartered student organizations.

For more information regarding student organizations, please contact the Assistant Director of Student Activities & Leadership at 757.352.4928 or jbrennan@regent.edu.

 


 

Forms and Documents

Share |

Student Activities

Monday Aug. 25 – 7:00AM
Bake Sale

Tuesday Aug. 26 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Wednesday Aug. 27 – 9:00AM
YMCA Open House

Thursday Aug. 28 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Friday Aug. 29 – 11:30AM
Good Fridays

Friday Aug. 29 – 2:00PM
Contemporary Dance Auditions

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 4 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Friday Sep. 5 – 12:00PM
Flag Football Captains' Meeting

Saturday Sep. 6 – 9:00AM
Etiquette Seminar and Luncheon

Tuesday Sep. 9 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

University Events Calendar