Imagery of Regent people and campus

Student Organizations

Regent University and the Office of Student Activities & Leadership seek to provide every student with the opportunity to become involved on campus, build lifelong friendships, grow personally and spiritually, and to give of their time in service to others. One way to do that is to get involved in a student organization.

View a complete listing of the over 50 chartered student organizations.

For more information regarding student organizations, please contact the Assistant Director of Student Activities & Leadership at 757.352.4928 or jbrennan@regent.edu.

 


 

Forms and Documents

Share |

Student Activities

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 12:00PM
C.S. Lewis Society Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Wednesday Sep. 17 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Wednesday Sep. 17 – 1:00PM
Regent's 10th Annual Constitution Day — "Technology and the Future of the U.S. Constitution"

Wednesday Sep. 17 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Thursday Sep. 18 – 12:00PM
Fitness Luncheon

Thursday Sep. 18 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Thursday Sep. 18 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 18 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 19 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

Saturday Sep. 20 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Monday Sep. 22 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Tuesday Sep. 23 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Tuesday Sep. 23 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 12:00PM
Christian Legal Society Lunch Series

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 7:00PM
Rosh Hashanah Celebration

Thursday Sep. 25 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Thursday Sep. 25 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 25 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 26 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

Saturday Sep. 27 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Monday Sep. 29 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Tuesday Sep. 30 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 30 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 11:45AM
Seven Days Ablaze Prayer Meeting — CBN/Regent Chapel

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Thursday Oct. 2 – 12:00PM
Federalist Society — Donald Devine

Thursday Oct. 2 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Thursday Oct. 2 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Oct. 3 – 12:00PM
Law School Study Aids

Friday Oct. 3 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

Friday Oct. 3 – 5:00PM
Fear 2 Freedom Celebration Night

Friday Oct. 3 – 8:00PM
Night of Worship — Cory Asbury

University Events Calendar