Imagery of Regent people and campus

Student Activities Board

Get involved with the Student Activities Board!

The Regent University Student Activities Board is an organization that provides entertainment, activities, cultural and educational experiences for the campus. The board exists to maintain campus traditions and enrich the community of Regent University. Its members serve the campus in order to provide a holistic collegiate experience.

 

. The Board is a great way to get involved with Regent's campus, learn valuable leadership & organizational skills, and work to accomplish goals within a team. We'd love to have you as a part of our Board! If you would like to become a member of the Student Activities Board, please fill out our application and we'll contact you soon

 

Contact activities@regent.edu for more information.

 

Check out our constitution HERE.

 

Apply to be a member HERE.

 

 

Share |

Student Activities

Saturday Sep. 20 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Sunday Sep. 21 – 5:00PM
Economics Book Club

Monday Sep. 22 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Tuesday Sep. 23 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Tuesday Sep. 23 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 12:00PM
Christian Legal Society Lunch Series

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 7:00PM
Rosh Hashanah Celebration

Thursday Sep. 25 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Thursday Sep. 25 – 5:00PM
Alpha Phi Omega (APO) Pledge Meeting

Thursday Sep. 25 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 25 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 26 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

Saturday Sep. 27 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Saturday Sep. 27 – 10:00AM
Economics Book Club

Sunday Sep. 28 – 11:00AM
Regent Goes To Town: Neptune Festival

Monday Sep. 29 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Tuesday Sep. 30 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 30 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 11:45AM
Seven Days Ablaze Prayer Meeting — CBN/Regent Chapel

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 12:00PM
Law Chapel

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Thursday Oct. 2 – 12:00PM
Federalist Society — Donald Devine

Thursday Oct. 2 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Thursday Oct. 2 – 5:00PM
Alpha Phi Omega (APO) Pledge Meeting

Thursday Oct. 2 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Oct. 3 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

Friday Oct. 3 – 12:00PM
Law School Study Aids

Friday Oct. 3 – 5:00PM
Fear 2 Freedom Celebration Night

Friday Oct. 3 – 8:00PM
Night of Worship — Cory Asbury

Saturday Oct. 4 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Monday Oct. 6 – 12:00PM
Divinity Chapel

Monday Oct. 6 – 12:00PM
CAS Assembly

Monday Oct. 6 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Tuesday Oct. 7 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Oct. 7 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

University Events Calendar