Imagery of Regent people and campus

Student Activities Board

Get involved with the Student Activities Board!

The Regent University Student Activities Board is an organization that provides entertainment, activities, cultural and educational experiences for the campus. The board exists to maintain campus traditions and enrich the community of Regent University. Its members serve the campus in order to provide a holistic collegiate experience.

 

. The Board is a great way to get involved with Regent's campus, learn valuable leadership & organizational skills, and work to accomplish goals within a team. We'd love to have you as a part of our Board! If you would like to become a member of the Student Activities Board, please fill out our application and we'll contact you soon

 

Contact activities@regent.edu for more information.

 

Check out our constitution HERE.

 

Apply to be a member HERE.

 

 

Share |

Student Activities

Friday Aug. 29 – 11:30AM
Good Fridays

Friday Aug. 29 – 2:00PM
Contemporary Dance Auditions

Monday Sep. 1 – 8:00PM
Just Dance Tournament

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 5:30PM
Alpha Phi Omega Interest Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Wednesday Sep. 3 – 12:00PM
Law Chapel

Thursday Sep. 4 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Friday Sep. 5 – 12:00PM
Flag Football Captains' Meeting

Friday Sep. 5 – 12:00PM
Student Organization Event Training

Saturday Sep. 6 – 9:00AM
Etiquette Seminar and Luncheon

Tuesday Sep. 9 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 11 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Friday Sep. 12 – 12:00PM
Student Organization Event Training

Friday Sep. 12 – 2:00PM
Flag Football Games

Friday Sep. 12 – 6:00PM
Chancellor's BBQ

Saturday Sep. 13 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Monday Sep. 15 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Captains' Meeting

University Events Calendar