Imagery of Regent people and campus

Student Activities Board

Get involved with the Student Activities Board!

The Regent University Student Activities Board is an organization that provides entertainment, activities, cultural and educational experiences for the campus. The board exists to maintain campus traditions and enrich the community of Regent University. Its members serve the campus in order to provide a holistic collegiate experience.

 

. The Board is a great way to get involved with Regent's campus, learn valuable leadership & organizational skills, and work to accomplish goals within a team. We'd love to have you as a part of our Board! If you would like to become a member of the Student Activities Board, please fill out our application and we'll contact you soon

 

Contact activities@regent.edu for more information.

 

Check out our constitution HERE.

 

Apply to be a member HERE.

 

 

Share |

Student Activities

Tuesday Nov. 25 – 9:00AM
Toys 4 Tots

Tuesday Nov. 25 – 12:00PM
Turabian Workshop

Tuesday Nov. 25 – 7:00PM
Turabian Workshop

Thursday Nov. 27 – 12:00PM
Regent Thanksgiving Dinner for Students

Saturday Nov. 29 – 8:00AM
College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Internship Application Deadline for Spring 2015 Session C

Sunday Nov. 30 – 12:00PM
Illumination at The Founders Inn

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 9:00AM
Toys 4 Tots

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 12:00PM
APA Workshop

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Wednesday Dec. 3 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Dec. 4 – 8:00PM
UnTamed UnChapel

Thursday Dec. 4 – 10:00PM
Pancake Feast

Saturday Dec. 6 – 8:00PM
Christmas Ball

Sunday Dec. 7 – 10:00AM
Christmas Ball Charity Event

Monday Dec. 8 – 11:00AM
Internship Info Booth

Tuesday Dec. 9 – 12:00PM
MLA Workshop

Wednesday Dec. 10 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

University Events Calendar