Imagery of Regent people and campus

Payment Page

View & Register for Upcoming Events


* Required Fields

Event:
First Name*:
Last Name*:
Regent Email*:
Guest Name:
Total Amount:
$0

 

Share |

Student Activities

Thursday Nov. 20 – 12:00PM
Photo Contest Winners Announced

Thursday Nov. 20 – 12:00PM
Intramural Trial Competition Interest Meeting

Thursday Nov. 20 – 12:00PM
Book Discussion: Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

Thursday Nov. 20 – 5:00PM
Alpha Phi Omega (APO) Pledge Meeting

Thursday Nov. 20 – 5:30PM
Fitness Series: Pilates

Thursday Nov. 20 – 7:00PM
Film screening of Beneath the Helmet: From High School to Home Front

Thursday Nov. 20 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Nov. 21 – 2:00PM
Internship Nuts & Bolts: What you need to know about the Internship Process

Friday Nov. 21 – 6:30PM
Ballroom Dance Night

Friday Nov. 21 – 7:00PM
Fall Sports Award Ceremony

Saturday Nov. 22 – 6:00PM
International Game Night

Sunday Nov. 23 – 5:00PM
Law Review Annual Christmas Party

Tuesday Nov. 25 – 9:00AM
Toys 4 Tots

Tuesday Nov. 25 – 12:00PM
Turabian Workshop

Tuesday Nov. 25 – 7:00PM
Turabian Workshop

Thursday Nov. 27 – 12:00PM
Regent Thanksgiving Dinner for Students

Saturday Nov. 29 – 8:00AM
College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Internship Application Deadline for Spring 2015 Session C

Sunday Nov. 30 – 12:00PM
Illumination at The Founders Inn

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 9:00AM
Toys 4 Tots

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 12:00PM
APA Workshop

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Wednesday Dec. 3 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Dec. 4 – 8:00PM
UnTamed UnChapel

Thursday Dec. 4 – 10:00PM
Pancake Feast

Saturday Dec. 6 – 8:00PM
Christmas Ball

Sunday Dec. 7 – 10:00AM
Christmas Ball Charity Event

University Events Calendar