Imagery of Regent people and campus

Intramurals Spring Schedule

 

Event Registration Period / Captains Meeting Cost Play Begins
Soccer League

February 17-March 9/
March 12

$5 per player Saturday, March 17

March 9-April 13/

no captain's meeting

free Saturday, April 14 (one day event)
Open Swim/Meet

March 23- April 6/

no captain's meeting

TBA Friday, April 20 (one day event)
Golf

March 23- April 6/

no captain's meeting

TBA Saturday, April 21 (one day event)

 

 

For Suggestions/Ideas regarding additional sports email: sports@regent.edu

Share |

Student Activities

Tuesday Jul. 22 – 7:00PM
Summer Life Group

Thursday Jul. 24 – 12:00PM
Summer Small Group

Friday Jul. 25 – 11:30AM
Good Fridays

Tuesday Jul. 29 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Jul. 29 – 7:00PM
Summer Life Group

Thursday Jul. 31 – 12:00PM
Summer Small Group

Monday Aug. 4 – 1:00AM
New International Student Orientation

Tuesday Aug. 5 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Wednesday Aug. 6 – 8:00AM
New International Student Orientation: Getting Settled Day

Thursday Aug. 7 – 9:30AM
New International Student Orientation Days

University Events Calendar