Imagery of Regent people and campus

Online Registration

For Flag Football registration, click here. For basketball click here. For all other sports, complete the form below.

Select an Event:
Register as a Free Agent:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Captain's Name:
Captain's Email:
Captain's Phone Number:
Team Name:
Roster
(please list the names of the
players on your team):

For Suggestions/Ideas regarding additional sports email: sports@regent.edu

Share |

Student Activities

Saturday Nov. 29 – 8:00AM
College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Internship Application Deadline for Spring 2015 Session C

Sunday Nov. 30 – 12:00PM
Illumination at The Founders Inn

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 9:00AM
Toys 4 Tots

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 12:00PM
APA Workshop

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Wednesday Dec. 3 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Dec. 4 – 8:00PM
UnTamed UnChapel

Thursday Dec. 4 – 10:00PM
Pancake Feast

Friday Dec. 5 – 6:00PM
Animation and Visual Effects Student Organization Weekly Meeting

Saturday Dec. 6 – 8:00PM
Christmas Ball

Sunday Dec. 7 – 10:00AM
Christmas Ball Charity Event

Monday Dec. 8 – 11:00AM
Internship Info Booth

Tuesday Dec. 9 – 12:00PM
MLA Workshop

Wednesday Dec. 10 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Dec. 11 – 12:00PM
Book Discussion: Three stories by Alice Munro

Friday Dec. 12 – 2:00PM
Internship Nuts & Bolts: What you need to know about the Internship Process

University Events Calendar