Imagery of Regent people and campus

Intramurals Eligibility

  • All team members shall be alumni, faculty, staff or full-time students of Regent University. Spouses of faculty, staff and students are also eligible. Anyone competing on any team who does not meet these requirements shall disqualify said team for the entire season (without special permission ahead of time).
  • A player may compete with one team only. Once a student has played with a team he/she cannot play with any other team. Any player who competes for more than one team shall disqualify both teams from further competition.

For Suggestions/Ideas regarding additional sports email: sports@regent.edu

Share |

Student Activities

Monday Apr. 20 – 7:00PM
Burn Night Chapel Service

Tuesday Apr. 21 – 11:00AM
Informational Session - Career Services

Tuesday Apr. 21 – 12:00PM
Catholic Mass

Tuesday Apr. 21 – 12:00PM
Book Discussion: Christian Scripture & Human Resource Management: Building a Path to Servant Leadership Through Faith

Tuesday Apr. 21 – 12:00PM
APA Workshop

Tuesday Apr. 21 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Wednesday Apr. 22 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Apr. 23 – 5:00PM
Dave Ramsey "Foundations in Personal Finance" Course

Thursday Apr. 23 – 5:30PM
How to Get an Internship

Thursday Apr. 23 – 8:00PM
Unchapel — Baptism Service

Saturday Apr. 25 – 1:00PM
Spring Fest

Monday Apr. 27 – 6:00PM
College Classic

Tuesday Apr. 28 – 12:00PM
MLA Workshop

Wednesday Apr. 29 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Apr. 30 – 5:00PM
Dave Ramsey "Foundations in Personal Finance" Course

Thursday Apr. 30 – 7:00PM
2015 Animation Night

Thursday Apr. 30 – 8:00PM
UnTamed UnChapel

Tuesday May. 5 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

University Events Calendar