Imagery of Regent people and campus

Intramurals Eligibility

  • All team members shall be alumni, faculty, staff or full-time students of Regent University. Spouses of faculty, staff and students are also eligible. Anyone competing on any team who does not meet these requirements shall disqualify said team for the entire season (without special permission ahead of time).
  • A player may compete with one team only. Once a student has played with a team he/she cannot play with any other team. Any player who competes for more than one team shall disqualify both teams from further competition.

For Suggestions/Ideas regarding additional sports email: sports@regent.edu

Share |

Student Activities

Monday Aug. 31 – 12:00PM
20 Most Common Errors in Academic Writing

Tuesday Sep. 1 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Wednesday Sep. 2 – 12:00PM
University Chapel — Convocation

Wednesday Sep. 2 – 6:00PM
First Edition Auditions

Thursday Sep. 3 – 12:00PM
Writing Clearly

Thursday Sep. 3 – 6:00PM
Regent University's International Film Symposium

Thursday Sep. 3 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Tuesday Sep. 8 – 12:00PM
Intramural Sports Board Interest Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 8 – 12:00PM
Avoiding Plagiarism

Wednesday Sep. 9 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Sep. 10 – 12:00PM
Writing Quality Research Papers

Thursday Sep. 10 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 11 – 6:00PM
Chancellor's BBQ

Friday Sep. 11 – 7:00PM
Open Mic Night

Saturday Sep. 12 – 9:00AM
Regent Color Run 2015

Saturday Sep. 12 – 12:00PM
Intramural Flag Football Games

Saturday Sep. 12 – 8:00PM
United Night of Worship

Monday Sep. 14 – 12:00PM
CAS Assembly

Tuesday Sep. 15 – 10:00AM
Jr. Premier Soccer League Practices

Tuesday Sep. 15 – 12:00PM
Turabian Formatting

Tuesday Sep. 15 – 12:00PM
C.S. Lewis Society Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 15 – 1:00PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 15 – 5:00PM
Intramural Flag Football Games

Wednesday Sep. 16 – 5:00PM
Intramural Volleyball Games

Thursday Sep. 17 – 5:00PM
Intramural Flag Football Games

University Events Calendar