Imagery of Regent people and campus

Intramurals Eligibility

  • All team members shall be alumni, faculty, staff or full-time students of Regent University. Spouses of faculty, staff and students are also eligible. Anyone competing on any team who does not meet these requirements shall disqualify said team for the entire season (without special permission ahead of time).
  • A player may compete with one team only. Once a student has played with a team he/she cannot play with any other team. Any player who competes for more than one team shall disqualify both teams from further competition.

For Suggestions/Ideas regarding additional sports email: sports@regent.edu

Share |

Student Activities

Sunday Nov. 23 – 5:00PM
Law Review Annual Christmas Party

Tuesday Nov. 25 – 9:00AM
Toys 4 Tots

Tuesday Nov. 25 – 12:00PM
Turabian Workshop

Tuesday Nov. 25 – 7:00PM
Turabian Workshop

Thursday Nov. 27 – 12:00PM
Regent Thanksgiving Dinner for Students

Saturday Nov. 29 – 8:00AM
College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Internship Application Deadline for Spring 2015 Session C

Sunday Nov. 30 – 12:00PM
Illumination at The Founders Inn

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 9:00AM
Toys 4 Tots

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 12:00PM
APA Workshop

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Wednesday Dec. 3 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Dec. 4 – 8:00PM
UnTamed UnChapel

Thursday Dec. 4 – 10:00PM
Pancake Feast

Saturday Dec. 6 – 8:00PM
Christmas Ball

Sunday Dec. 7 – 10:00AM
Christmas Ball Charity Event

Monday Dec. 8 – 11:00AM
Internship Info Booth

Tuesday Dec. 9 – 12:00PM
MLA Workshop

Wednesday Dec. 10 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

University Events Calendar