Imagery of Regent people and campus

CTL Staff Directory

Share an idea or ask a question? iTeach@regent.edu
Request support, report a problem or schedule an appointment: ctl@regent.edu

Phone: 757.352.4308

Mail:   Center for Teaching & Learning
            Regent University
            1000 Regent University Drive
            Library Building Suite 209
            Virginia Beach, VA  23464
            (Maildrop: LIB 209) 

 

Tonya Amankwatia, Ph.D.
Director for CTL
757-352-4886
tamankwatia@regent.edu
 
 

Rachel Blisson, D.Min.
Sr. Instructional Technology Specialist
757.352.4638
rachbli@regent.edu
 
 

Jackie Bruso, M.A.
Senior Instructional Designer
757.352.4259
jbruso@regent.edu
 
 

Sarah Bennett
Instructional Technology Specialist
757.352.4946
sarabe5@regent.edu
 
 

David Bilberry, M.Ed.
Instructional Design Specialist
757.352.4283
dbilberry@regent.edu
 
 

Rob Forgey
Instructional Technology Specialist
757.352.4174
robefor@regent.edu

 

Annamarie Haskell
Staff Assistant
757.352.4533
annamcc@regent.edu
 


 

David Lowell, M.Ed.
Instructional Design Specialist
757.352.4229
dlowell@regent.edu
 
 

Christianne Page
Web Media Producer
757.352.4478
chripag@regent.edu
 
 

Erin Strain
Instructional Technologist
757.352.4885
estrain@regent.edu
 
 

Nathan Tillett, M.F.A.
Instructional Media Developer
757.352.4791
nathtil@regent.edu
 
 

John Williams
Instructional Technology Administrator
757.352.4969
jjwilliams@regent.edu
 
 

Joy Yaeger, M.L.I.S.
Instructional Designer/
Faculty Developer

757.352.4146
joyyaeg@regent.edu