Imagery of Regent people and campus

Central Departments Assisting with Events (Contact Information)

Note: Mouse over the name of each department to view the description of each department.

Academic Affairs



Location: Administration Building (ADM 154), Office Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Primary Contact: Rebecca Morgan, 757.352.4569
rebemo1@regent.edu


Administrative Services



Location: Administration Building (ADM 116), Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Primary Contact: Emily Williams, 757.352.4442
adminfacilities@regent.edu
http://www.regent.edu/admin/admsrv/


Advancement



Location: Administration Building (ADM 128), Office Hours: M-F 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Primary Contact: Kathy Ruley 757.352.4849
kruley@regent.edu


Alumni Relations



Location: Administration Building (ADM 128), Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Primary Contact: Christi Hamrick 757.352.4612
chamrick@regent.edu
http://www.regent.edu/alumni/saa/


Campus Police



Location: CBN Corporate Support Building, Office Hours: M-Sun 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Primary Contact: Lt. William Oliver, 757.226.5035
william.oliver@cbn.org
http://www.regent.edu/campus/police/


Copy Services



Location: Library Building (LIB 103), Office Hours: M-F 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Primary Contact: Peter Gustafson, 757.352.4191
copies@regent.edu
http://www.regent.edu/admin/admsrv/copy_services/


Enrollment Management



Location: Divinity Building (DIV 180)
Primary Contact: Laurie Ann Finn, 757.352.4036
lfinn@regent.edu


Facility Services



Location: Administration Building (ADM 153), Office Hours: M-F 6:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Primary contact: Ruby Moreno, 757.352.4445
rmoreno@regent.edu
http://www.regent.edu/admin/admsrv/facility.cfm


Founders Inn and Spa



Location: Adjacent to Regent University Campus, Office Hours: M-F 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
For initial inquiries, do not contact Founders Inn directly. Regent Event Coordinators must contact Advancement (kruley@regent.edu) for all Founders Inn banquet, catering, and room block needs.
http://www.foundersinn.com


Mail Services


Location: Library Building (LIB 103), Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Primary Contact: Jon Bailey, 757.352.4069
jonabai@regent.edu
http://www.regent.edu/admin/admsrv/mail_services/


Marketing Department



Location: Administration Building (ADM 220), Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Primary Contact: Sandy West, 757.352.4035
swest@regent.edu
http://www.regent.edu/admin/mktsrv/


Media Services



Location: Communication Building, (COM 300), Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.,
Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Help Line: 757.352.4105
Primary contact: Erica Tucker, 757.352.4160
avmedia@regent.edu
http://www.regent.edu/admin/media/


Ordinary



Location: Student Center (1st floor), Office Hours: M-F 7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Primary Contact: Chef Dan Murphy, 757.352.4924
ordinary@regent.edu
http://www.regent.edu/campus/ordinary/


Performing Arts Center



Location: Communication Building (COM 221), Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Primary Contact: Rick Hall, 757.352.4744
rick.hall@regent.edu
http://www.regent.edu/acad/schcom/facilities/


Purchasing/Accounts Payable



Location: Administration Building (ADM 116 - Purchasing; ADM 140 - Accounts Payable), Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Primary Contact: Purchasing: Dawn Wright, 757.352.4006, purchasing@regent.edu
Accounts Payable: Teresa Foley, 757.352.4056, terefol@regent.edu


Registrar's Office



Location: Student Center (SC 235), Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Primary contact: Valerie Gast, 757.352.4124
registrarrooms@regent.edu
http://www.regent.edu/admin/registrar/


Student Housing



Location: Regent Village and Regent Commons, Office Hours 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Primary Contact for Regent Village: Kristen Lindo, 757.352.4895
klindo@regent.edu
Primary Contact for Regent Commons: Kimberly Halleck, 757.352.4652
ksawyer@regent.edu
http://www.regent.edu/campus/housing/


Student Services



Location: Student Center (SC 201), Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Primary contact: Jamie Brennan, 757.352.4928
jbrennan@regent.edu
http://www.regent.edu/admin/stusrv/

back to top