images of people, campus, and closeup of computer keyboard

Tiered Registration Schedule for Fall Semester 2013

Registration Open Date Week Day Student Status Campus Online
3/25/13 Monday Returning F-1 Visa Holders & Returning Veterans Campus
3/26/13 Tuesday Returning Seniors* Campus
3/28/13 Thursday Returning Juniors* Campus
4/1/13 Monday Returning Sophomores* Campus
4/3/13 Wednesday Returning Freshmen* Campus
4/8/13 Monday Returning Early College and Professional Development Campus
4/24/13 Wednesday Online Students: Degree and Non-Degree** Online
6/21/13 Friday New Freshman** Campus
7/15/13 Monday New Transfer Freshman** Campus
7/19/13 Friday New Non-Degree Seeking** Campus

*Senior Status: 90 plus earned credit hours// *Junior Status: 60-89 earned credit hours// *Sophomore Status: 30-59 earned credit hours//* Freshman Status: up to 29 earned credit hours as of 3/1/13.

**Advising required for all new students (both campus and online).

Academic Advising: 757-352-4385 or 800-722-3680, undergrad-advisor@regent.edu

Registration for all Online Students begins April 24, 2013