Staff


The School of Divinity staff is here to assist you in the enrollment process, advising and more. Let us know how we can help you.

 
Amos Yong

Amos Yong
Dean

ayong@regent.edu
757.352.4412


Matthew Gordley

Matthew Gordley
Associate Dean of Academics

mgordley@regent.edu
757.352.4183


Pidge Bannin

Pidge Bannin
Online Instructional Support Specialist

pbannin@regent.edu
757.352.4525


James Flynn

James Flynn
Director of Doctor of Ministry Program

jamefly@regent.edu
757.352.4527


Graham H. Twelftree

Graham H. Twelftree
Director of Doctor of Philosophy Program

grahtwe@regent.edu
757.352.4729


Jason Wermuth

Jason Wermuth
Doctoral Programs Manager

jasower@regent.edu
757.352.4403


Ella Thompson

Ella Thompson
Director of Enrollment Services & Marketing

ellatho@regent.edu
757.352.4570


Anne Lise Truitt

Anne Lise Truitt
Admissions Counselor

atruitt@regent.edu
757.352.4969


Laura Kirnan

Laura Kirnan
Admissions Counselor

laurkir@regent.edu
757.352.4912


Ethan White

Ethan White
Director of Academic Services

erwhite@regent.edu
757.352.4598


Kristal L. Kinloch

Kristal L. Kinloch
Assistant Director of Academic Services

kriskin@regent.edu
757.352.4537


Patricia Mercier

Patricia Mercier
Academic Services New Student Advisor

patrmer@regent.edu
757.352.4968


Tyrone Bratton

Tyrone Bratton
Academic Services Advisor

tyrobra@regent.edu
757.352.4422


Katie L. Lohmann

Katie L. Lohmann
Assistant to the Deans

klohmann@regent.edu
757.352.4401


Kathy Schultz

Kathy Schultz
Administrative Assistant

kschultz@regent.edu
757.352.4419


Joseph Umidi

Joseph Umidi
Director of Field Education

joseumi@regent.edu
757.352.4404

Regent University

1000 Regent University Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

800.373.5504

Accreditation

©2014    Site Map | Employment | Legal Notices