Visit Us  |  Contact Us  |  Apply Now
performing arts center montage
Share | Regent on Facebook Regent on Twitter

Theatre Faculty & Staff

   
Eric Harrell, MFA, Chair

Eric Harrell, MFA, AEA/SAG-AFTRA
Producing Artistic Director, Tidewater Stage
Associate Professor
757-352-4211
eharrell@regent.edu

Michael Hill-Kirkland Michael Hill-Kirkland, Ph.D., AEA/SAG-AFTRA
Chair of Theatre Arts & Head of MFA in Acting
Professor
757-352-4730
michhil@regent.edu
Mark Paladini

Marianne Savell, AEA/SAG-AFTRA
Head of the MFA in Acting
Assistant Professor
757-352-4110
msavell@regent.edu

Judy Holland-Geary

Mark Paladini, CSA, AEA/SAG-AFTRA
Head of the M.A. in Theatre
Professional-in-Residence
757-352-4691
mpaladini@regent.edu

Mark Paladini

David Shuhy, PhD
Assistant Professor
Resident Scenic Designer
757-352-4238
hson@regent.edu

Judy Holland-Geary

Judy Holland, MFA
Artist-in-Residence
Resident Costume Designer
757-352-4775
judihol@regent.edu

 
David Foster, MFA

David Foster, MFA
Technical Director and Production Manager
757.352.4779
dfoster@regent.edu

C.J. HillC.J. Hill
Costume Shop Manager
757.352.4536
chill@regent.edu

Stephen Peppos

Stephen Peppos
Resident Sound Designer
757.352.4512
speppos@regent.edu

Jeff BranganJeff Brangan
Resident Lighting Designer
757.352.4731
jbrangan@regent.edu

Stephen PepposKay Lynn Perry
Box Office & Promotions Manager
757.352.4246
kperry@regent.edu

Stephen PepposStephanie Cartwright
Administrative Assistant
757.352.4020
stepcar@regent.edu

Bretteny Beverly
Administrative Graduate Assistant
757.352.4002
bretbev@regent.edu