Visit Us  |  Contact Us  |  Apply Now
Regent Hollywood Experience

 

Tentative Itinerary for May 10-25, 2014

 

*All activities listed on this itinerary are suggested and are not definite depending upon weather, business hours of operation and time. All classes will meet in LAFSC classroom. All classes are mandatory and students must arrive on time for each class.

 

Saturday, May 10

  • Arrive at Park La Brea Apartments no later than 3pm
  • 6pm: Dinner & evening orientation in one of the apartments. Dinner is provided.

 

Sunday, May 11

  • TBD

 

Monday, May 12

  • 10am: Apartment Orientation
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

 

Tuesday, May 13

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

 

Wednesday, May 14

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

 

Thursday, May 15

  • Morning/afternoon Field Trip. Lunch is provided.
  • 7-10pm: Class

 

Friday, May 16

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

 

Saturday, May 17

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

 

Sunday, May 18

  • FREE DAY

 

Monday, May 19

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

 

Tuesday, May 20

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

 

Wednesday, May 21

  • Morning/afternoon field trip
  • 7-10pm: Class

 

Thursday, May 22

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

 

Friday, May 23

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

 

Saturday, May 24

  • Morning: Homework
  • 1-5:30pm: Class
  • 6pm: Closing Dinner in Apartment. Dinner is provided.

 

Sunday, May 25

  • Morning: Depart for LAX