Tentative Itinerary for Regent Hollywood Experience*

*All activities listed on this itinerary are suggested and are not definite depending upon weather, business hours of operation and time. All classes will meet in LAFSC classroom. All classes are mandatory and students must arrive on time for each class.

Wednesday, May 10

  • 2-4pm: Arrive at Park La Brea Activity Center for check in
  • 6pm: Dinner & evening orientation in one of the apartments. Dinner is provided.

Thursday, May 11

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

Friday, May 12

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

Saturday, May 13

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

Sunday, May 14

  • Alumni Dinner

Monday, May 15

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

Tuesday, May 16

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

Wednesday, May 17

  • Morning/Afternoon field trip
  • 7-10pm: Class

Thursday, May 18

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

Friday, May 19

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

Saturday, May 20

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

Sunday, May 21

  • FREE DAY

Monday, May 22

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

Tuesday, May 23

  • Morning: Homework
  • 2-6pm: Class
  • 6-7pm: Dinner Break
  • 7-10pm: Class

Wednesday, May 24

  • Morning: Homework
  • 1-5:30pm: Class
  • 6pm: Closing Dinner in Apartment. Dinner is provided.

Thursday, May 25

  • Morning: Depart for LAX no later than 9am